Hooray!

You have registered or are registering to attend The 2019 Atlanta Road Show hosted by Destination Colorado. Get ready to network with some of Colorado’s top destinations and venues!

If you haven’t already registered, please click one of the links below to choose either the Alpharetta or Midtown luncheon and claim your first of many gifts, a Colorado LOVE Tote, which will carry all of your future gifts that you’ll receive leading up to the event. You can claim your filled-to-the-brim Colorado LOVE Tote upon check-in!

REGISTER ME TO ATTEND ALPHARETTA / OAK STEAKHOUSE on May 14th 11am-1pm

REGISTER ME TO ATTEND MIDTOWN / CITY TAP HOUSE on May 15th 11am-1pm

2019 Road Show Supplier Attendees:

Ameristar Meaghan Carroll meaghan.carroll@ameristar.com
Aspen Chamber Resort Sarah Reynolds-Lasser sreynolds@aspenchamber.org
Beaver Creek Lodge-Kessler Collection Shawn Bendig shawn.bendig@kesslercollection.com
Beaver Run Resort Roger Markel rmarkel@beaverrun.com
Boulder CVB Clay Perry clay.perry@bouldercvb.com
Breckenridge Resort Iliana Salazar isalazar@vailresorts.com
C Lazy U Ranch Brady Johnson bjohnson@clazyu.com
Copper Mountain Resort Carol Schmidt cschmidt@coppercolorado.com
Devil’s Thumb Ranch Resort & Spa Thad Carlson tcarlson@devilsthumbranch.com
Estes Park Events Complex Karen Lynch klynch@estes.org
Hotel Talisa Lauren Lacy llacy@hoteltalisa.com
Realize Colorado Deana Mitchell deana@realizecolorado.com
Snowmass Tourism Friederike French ffrench@gosnowmass.com
Sonnenalp Hotel Julie Mignerey jmignerey@sonnenalp.com
The Antlers Erin Pomeroy erin.pomeroy@antlers.com
The Steamboat Grand Meg Palumbo mpalumbo@steamboat.com
Visit Aurora Brian-Douglas Stanwood bdstanwood@visitaurora.com
Visit Beaver Creek Angela Busby abusby@bcresortco.com
Visit Estes Park Eric Lund elund@visitestespark.com
Visit Loveland Chris Bierdeman Chris.Bierdeman@cityofloveland.org
Westin Snowmass Victor Dinh victor.dinh@westinsnowmass.com

Why Colorado